Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Skin Deep Laser MD

Medical Spa located in Fort Worth, TX

77 total reviews

Skin Deep Laser MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep Laser MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rana M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly receptionist and clinician.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great visit. Helpful information about sculpsure. Megan was awesome. Looking forward to the results
Leisa W.
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly and well informed.
Randy C.
Submitted 04/20/22
I think you have the best employees. I feel so welcomed and taken care of.
Tere S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Knowledgeable, professional but also friendly both staff and Dr Riehm. The office is clean and nicely decorated and comfortable to wait in
V W.
Submitted 04/02/22
I found the environment and atmosphere to be welcoming and professional. The wait time was minimal and the staff knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone who need a non judgmental experience , try this facility.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional, Everyone was very friendly. I enjoyed the time the Dr took to explain everything to me, and she made sure I felt comfortable with everything we were going to do. I had a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to starting my new treatments in a couple of weeks!
Brenda H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Clean office, kind and knowledgeable staff.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone at skin deep cares about clients and is superbly helpful.
Ma M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Megan explain all my questions really good
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/23/21
They were able to fit me in quickly and have a skin resurfacing procedure on the spot for some old scars. My skin looks really smooth! I can’t wait to see the final results after a few more treatments.
Mildred J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Love Dr Richmond! She explains everything and is not excessive. Strives for that natural look. My daughter and I won't go anywhere else.
Molly S.
Submitted 09/10/21
She is excellent, takes time to explain everything, and never makes your appointment feel rushed.
Victoria B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I had a wonderful experience! All my questions and concerns were answered. Highly recommend!
Jodi P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great experience, people were wonderful and the facility is beautiful!
TJ E.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional staff who set realistic expectations and encouraged me along the way.
Snowe J.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was so nice! They did a great job!
Susie P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Echoing all of the positive reviews already posted. From scheduling on line to personal in office attention, this office exceeded my expectations. I received picosure treatment on a very small areas of both of my dermabladed eyebrows so that they will be more symmetrical. The technician listened to my goals and was attentive to what I wanted to achieve. Highly recommend.
Sarah J.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great customer service made sure I was educated on what I was about to do
Rhonda L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very pleasant experience. Learned a lot looking forward to your next visit