Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Skin Deep Laser MD

Physician located in Fort Worth, TX

42 total reviews

Skin Deep Laser MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep Laser MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that take their time explaining everything.
Gabriela V.
Submitted 06/11/20
Sabrina did a great job answering all of my questions and taking the necessary time to explain everything. Thanks.
Amanda F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Simply the Best... From Dr Riehm, Richard and Megan, whom all exert excellent professionalism, personal attention, respect, knowledge, care, and instruction of their procedures and her own product line, thank you! :)
Annette N.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Riehm and her staff are fantastic!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Love Skin Deep! They’re very knowledgeable and professional spa. From the moment you step in the door you’re treated with kindness. The spa is clean and beautiful. I highly recommend this spa.
DAWN L.
Submitted 03/20/20
I have been going to Dr Riehm since they opened, she is the best takes her time answers all your questions and concerns. I will not go anywhere else.
Monica K.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you!
Tamara M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Wonderful experience with Dr. Riehm! Love the confidence I feel with my lip fillers!
Kerry P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Riehm is very personable and knowledgeable. Takes her profession very seriously. You're in good hands.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very professional, very 1st class, 100% satisfied from beginning to end on any service I have had done.
Katherine R.
Submitted 03/07/20
I always feel like I’m am receiving true professional advice from knowledge and experience here. And I have come back, believing, unlike other places, that I am never pushed into buying or doing something out of sales tactics. I get just what I need and want and trust that this is their approach and belief also. Other places sell what is trendy whether it works or not and never give options that are effective and personalized.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 01/17/20
They are awesome!
V S.
Submitted 11/03/19
I was so pleased with my outcome - some of the best money I ever spent. Megan was helpful - not pushy - and made it a great experience.
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have been going to Dr. Riehm for about 3 yrs. I have seen a noticable difference in the frown wrinkles between my eyes. Not only am I satisfied with the procedures, they are really professional and personable.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 11/01/19
highly recommend Dr. Riehm and all of the staff at skin deep laser.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great staff, I just didn’t see any results after my chemical peel unfortunately.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/08/19
I am having two different treatments and leased with the progress after three treatments.
Andria P.
Submitted 07/21/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional
Carrie S.
Submitted 07/21/19
I highly recommend Dr. Riehm. She is caring, professional and does a terrific job!
Karen S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Best place ever. Beautiful place, great service and Dr. Riehm is very knowledgeable about all of her products. She is phenomenal in her work. I highly recommend her.