Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Skin Deep Laser MD

Physician located in Fort Worth, TX

26 total reviews

Skin Deep Laser MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep Laser MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 08/08/19
I am having two different treatments and leased with the progress after three treatments.
Andria P.
Submitted 07/21/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional
Carrie S.
Submitted 07/21/19
I highly recommend Dr. Riehm. She is caring, professional and does a terrific job!
Karen S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Best place ever. Beautiful place, great service and Dr. Riehm is very knowledgeable about all of her products. She is phenomenal in her work. I highly recommend her.
Rachel G.
Submitted 07/17/19
An absolutely wonderful experience every time I have gone in!! Look good and feel good!! Will recommend Dr. Riehm to everyone!
Jenny B.
Submitted 07/15/19
I’ve been using Skin Deep for about a year now and I love them. Always friendly and professional. Melissa does my facials and peels and she’s the best. Highly recommend Skin Deep Laser MD.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 07/14/19
I’ve had laser hair removal laser for wrinkles and sculptsure. Ive been very happy with my results every time. This isn’t a place where everyone gets the same treatment. They listen to your goals and give you an individualized plan to get there. Very professional yet personable. Highly recommended!
Savan P.
Submitted 05/07/19
The staff and my nurse was very warm and welcoming. I felt very comfortable and safe. She was discussing some options for my procedure and the cost which help me choose for my care. I am looking forward to results and coming back for my next appointment.
Taylor/Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great practice! Knowledgeable staff! Will be going back!
Karen G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Riehm and her team were extremely welcoming, knowledgeable and they spent a lot of time educating me about their practice and procedures. I will definitely return!
Cydney C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome results
Donna D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Riehm explained all medical treatment options in great detail, with pros and cons, and answered every question I had. Very professional and personalized treatment, with great results!
Karen L.
Submitted 01/27/19
I had a great experience getting SculptSure. Megan is always very professional and she is very informative when I ask her questions about any procedure I am having or am interested to know about for the future. It is still early on since I did the procedure so don’t know the out come yet. There was a little discomfort during the procedure and soreness after but not anything too uncomfortable. Daily life is the same. All the info and instructions they give you for this procedure are very helpful to follow. Can’t wait to see the results.
Lynn D.
Submitted 01/24/19
My skin has never looked better thanks to Skin Deep, Dr Rheim and staff! Pico is like magic!!!!
Allen S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional, knowledgable, and cordial. They are open and truthful. They explained the expected results from the up-to date equipment and the highly skilled staff working under the close supervision of Dr. Reihm. I felt good about the treatment.
Prany S.
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff is great and so is Dr. Riehm! They always take care of my needs!
Wanda H.
Submitted 10/12/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Riehm's since she first opened her office in Fort Worth. I have been to many places for laser and fillers and she is hands down The Best. Her main goal is making sure you walk out of her office satisfied and looking natural. I am never nervous about getting fillers at her office because I know it's always going to look awesome!! She is very conservative and never pushes extra filler! The latest treatment I had was the icon 1540 laser. I am very satisfied with the results! The small lines in my frown area and around my lips are softening up and I can tell a big difference. Give her a try, I promise you won't be disappointed !
Ana G.
Submitted 10/12/18
They make you feel like you are on a spa. Everything is clean. People are really nice.
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very friendly staff!
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everything went great. Thank you for your help!!