Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Skin Deep Laser MD

Physician located in Fort Worth, TX

53 total reviews

Skin Deep Laser MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep Laser MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelcy G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Loved every minute I was there. I had to switch from a laser place in Houston to one here and I’m so glad 1. That I don’t have to drive to Houston and 2. That I picked the greatest place!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 09/08/20
no problems
Hillary T.
Submitted 09/03/20
This was my first visit to a “MedSpa.” I received a laser skin treatment on my face to help correct an imperfection that was bothering me. The procedure was very tolerable and everything was explained in detail. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. My skin already looks better and I’ve experienced NO downtime!
Cherie R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, clean facility, very helpful. Will return soon.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Younger next year thanks to Dr Riehm and her professional staff. Excellent results with pico laser.
Victoria .
Submitted 09/02/20
Everyone here is so fabulous. They turned what was a very intimidating experience for me into a smooth and fun process! I will be back!
Vicci H.
Submitted 08/30/20
I love going to Dr. Riehm, her friendly personality makes you feel welcomed and relaxed. The office is convenient and spa like. My treatments are done professionally, I highly recommend Dr. Riehm.
Brittany W.
Submitted 08/29/20
I’ve been coming here for 5 years now! I always look forward to my appointments because I absolutely love coming in to see Dr. Riehm and Richard! They always make me feel so welcome and it’s so beautiful in calming as soon as you walk in the door!
Gingy S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great as always. No complaints whatsoever. Dr & Richard are so nice & professional.
Rhonda E.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very professional, very Clean Office!
Virginia W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very little swelling or bruising. Nasal/ labial folds are less pronounced.
Edgar L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that take their time explaining everything.
Gabriela V.
Submitted 06/11/20
Sabrina did a great job answering all of my questions and taking the necessary time to explain everything. Thanks.
Amanda F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Simply the Best... From Dr Riehm, Richard and Megan, whom all exert excellent professionalism, personal attention, respect, knowledge, care, and instruction of their procedures and her own product line, thank you! :)
Annette N.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Riehm and her staff are fantastic!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Love Skin Deep! They’re very knowledgeable and professional spa. From the moment you step in the door you’re treated with kindness. The spa is clean and beautiful. I highly recommend this spa.
DAWN L.
Submitted 03/20/20
I have been going to Dr Riehm since they opened, she is the best takes her time answers all your questions and concerns. I will not go anywhere else.
Monica K.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you!
Tamara M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Wonderful experience with Dr. Riehm! Love the confidence I feel with my lip fillers!
Kerry P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Riehm is very personable and knowledgeable. Takes her profession very seriously. You're in good hands.