Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Skin Deep Laser MD

Physician located in Fort Worth, TX

65 total reviews

Skin Deep Laser MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep Laser MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly S.
Submitted 09/10/21
She is excellent, takes time to explain everything, and never makes your appointment feel rushed.
Victoria B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I had a wonderful experience! All my questions and concerns were answered. Highly recommend!
Jodi P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great experience, people were wonderful and the facility is beautiful!
TJ E.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional staff who set realistic expectations and encouraged me along the way.
Snowe J.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was so nice! They did a great job!
Susie P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Echoing all of the positive reviews already posted. From scheduling on line to personal in office attention, this office exceeded my expectations. I received picosure treatment on a very small areas of both of my dermabladed eyebrows so that they will be more symmetrical. The technician listened to my goals and was attentive to what I wanted to achieve. Highly recommend.
Sarah J.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great customer service made sure I was educated on what I was about to do
Rhonda L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very pleasant experience. Learned a lot looking forward to your next visit
Jerry H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Just the best people
Emma K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Such kind and amazing staff!
Jill G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always a great experience!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Laser treatment to tattooed eyebrows..took 5 minutes for GREAT results! So happy w/the look.
Kelcy G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Loved every minute I was there. I had to switch from a laser place in Houston to one here and I’m so glad 1. That I don’t have to drive to Houston and 2. That I picked the greatest place!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 09/08/20
no problems
Hillary T.
Submitted 09/03/20
This was my first visit to a “MedSpa.” I received a laser skin treatment on my face to help correct an imperfection that was bothering me. The procedure was very tolerable and everything was explained in detail. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. My skin already looks better and I’ve experienced NO downtime!
Cherie R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, clean facility, very helpful. Will return soon.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Younger next year thanks to Dr Riehm and her professional staff. Excellent results with pico laser.
Victoria .
Submitted 09/02/20
Everyone here is so fabulous. They turned what was a very intimidating experience for me into a smooth and fun process! I will be back!
Vicci H.
Submitted 08/30/20
I love going to Dr. Riehm, her friendly personality makes you feel welcomed and relaxed. The office is convenient and spa like. My treatments are done professionally, I highly recommend Dr. Riehm.
Brittany W.
Submitted 08/29/20
I’ve been coming here for 5 years now! I always look forward to my appointments because I absolutely love coming in to see Dr. Riehm and Richard! They always make me feel so welcome and it’s so beautiful in calming as soon as you walk in the door!