Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Deep Laser MD

Physician located in Fort Worth, TX

19 total reviews

Skin Deep Laser MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep Laser MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savan P.
Submitted 05/07/19
The staff and my nurse was very warm and welcoming. I felt very comfortable and safe. She was discussing some options for my procedure and the cost which help me choose for my care. I am looking forward to results and coming back for my next appointment.
Taylor/Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great practice! Knowledgeable staff! Will be going back!
Karen G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Riehm and her team were extremely welcoming, knowledgeable and they spent a lot of time educating me about their practice and procedures. I will definitely return!
Cydney C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome results
Donna D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Riehm explained all medical treatment options in great detail, with pros and cons, and answered every question I had. Very professional and personalized treatment, with great results!
Karen L.
Submitted 01/27/19
I had a great experience getting SculptSure. Megan is always very professional and she is very informative when I ask her questions about any procedure I am having or am interested to know about for the future. It is still early on since I did the procedure so don’t know the out come yet. There was a little discomfort during the procedure and soreness after but not anything too uncomfortable. Daily life is the same. All the info and instructions they give you for this procedure are very helpful to follow. Can’t wait to see the results.
Lynn D.
Submitted 01/24/19
My skin has never looked better thanks to Skin Deep, Dr Rheim and staff! Pico is like magic!!!!
Allen S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional, knowledgable, and cordial. They are open and truthful. They explained the expected results from the up-to date equipment and the highly skilled staff working under the close supervision of Dr. Reihm. I felt good about the treatment.
Prany S.
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff is great and so is Dr. Riehm! They always take care of my needs!
Wanda H.
Submitted 10/12/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Riehm's since she first opened her office in Fort Worth. I have been to many places for laser and fillers and she is hands down The Best. Her main goal is making sure you walk out of her office satisfied and looking natural. I am never nervous about getting fillers at her office because I know it's always going to look awesome!! She is very conservative and never pushes extra filler! The latest treatment I had was the icon 1540 laser. I am very satisfied with the results! The small lines in my frown area and around my lips are softening up and I can tell a big difference. Give her a try, I promise you won't be disappointed !
Ana G.
Submitted 10/12/18
They make you feel like you are on a spa. Everything is clean. People are really nice.
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very friendly staff!
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everything went great. Thank you for your help!!
Christi L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Laura puts me at ease and delivers incredible results
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Every office visit was a great experience. The service that I received was great! I would definitely recommend putting your skin into their hands....
Lori M.
Submitted 10/08/18
I had a great first-time experience with Botox and fillers. I felt completely comfortable with Dr. Richmond. Will definitely be going back again!
Kristi B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Absolutely wonderful. I struggle with PCOS and I’m shocked the difference one visit has made. I feel like I am seeing a person who has been lost for ten years. It has been life changing. The staff is amazing. Highly recommend!
Jenny B.
Submitted 10/05/18
I always look forward to my visits at Skin Deep. Everyone is so courteous and professional. Melissa is the best!!
Georgana B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great place! Always feel so welcomed and extremely happy with all the services I receive! What a fantastic place!